2024 Mariposa Little League Board

President: Grant Davis
Vice President: Mike Canter
Treasurer: Kierstin Wight
Player Agents:
Lower - Erin Davenport
Upper - Kathleen Robinson
Umpire in Chief: Loren Fazio
Secretary: Jennifer Canter
Safety Officer: Erin Davenport
Coaching Director:
Public Information Officer: Kazzy Cunningham
Fields: Jeremiah Beery
Equipment: Jeremiah Trygsland

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Local Sponsors